Leadership. Governance.

Board of Directors for IndependenceFirst:
Mike Lipscomb-Chair-Director Enterprise Accounts, UPS International Services
Scott Luber-Vice Chair-Community Advocate
Tom Rave-Treasurer-Retired Banking and Economic Development Executive
Catherine Bulgrin-Secretary-Director of Operations and Research, Wisconsin Philanthropy Network
John Lauber-At Large-President, LauberCFOs
Billie Torrentt-At Large-Chief Operating Officer, Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin
Jesse Waukau-At Large-Finance Project Leader, GE Healthcare
Anne M. Carroll-Senior Attorney and Global HR Compliance Manager, Sensient Technologies
William Crowley-Attorney, Disability Rights Wisconsin
James Guckenberg-Attorney, Halling & Cayo, S.C.
Judy Haugsland-Vice President of Development, Milwaukee Youth Symphony Orchestra
Karen Hunt-Director Of Development, Seeds of Health
Ron Jodat-Retired Professor, Marquette University; Retired Executive, Maritime Savings Bank
Kim Marggraf-President/Owner, Marggraf Meeting Management
Jason Ostrowski-Retired Analyst, WE Energies
Ethiel Antonio Vega-Padilla-Community Youth Advocate
Tiffany Wynn-Director of Marketing & Public Relations, AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin

Group pic from YLS  Quick Donate

    Make a donation online now.