Peer Support Events - RSS Feed

Deaf Check-In Chat

We come together to provide support, share information, share COVID-19 updates, discuss Black Lives Matter issues, Mental Health/Substance Use Resources and more!

Event location: ZOOM

Event start:Monday, 6/29/2020 - 4:00 PM
Event end:Monday, 2/1/2021 - 5:00 PM

Something To Talk About

Peer Mentoring Group for Men with Disabilities

Event location: ZOOM

For a printable list, please refer to the flyer

Event start:Friday, 1/8/2021 - 1:00 PM
Event end:Friday, 12/10/2021 - 3:00 PM

Virtual Peer Support Group

Peer Support Group for People with Disabilities

Event location: ZOOM

For a printable list, please refer to the flyer

Event start:Monday, 1/11/2021 - 5:30 PM
Event end:Monday, 12/13/2021 - 7:00 PM

LGBTQ + Disability Youth Group

Peer Support Group for LGBTQ Youth with Disabilities

Event location: ZOOM

Event start:Monday, 1/25/2021 - 4:00 PM
Event end:Monday, 3/29/2021 - 5:00 PM

Peer Support Mentor Volunteer Training

Training for People with Disabilities to become mentors!

Event location: ZOOM

Event start:Thursday, 2/25/2021 - 1:00 PM
Event end:Tuesday, 11/30/2021 - 2:00 PM

Group pic from YLS  Quick Donate

    Make a donation online now.

   Donate